Article successfully added.

Flowermate Slick Vaporizer

Flowermate Slick Vaporizer

€69.00 *

Prices incl. VAT

Ready to ship within 24 hours,
Delivery time appr. 2-4 workdays within germany

Quantity
  • 533065-1
The 'Slick' vaporizer is the pen or stick variant of 'Flowermate'. Due to the uncomplicated... more
Product information Flowermate Slick Vaporizer
The 'Slick' vaporizer is the pen or stick variant of 'Flowermate'. Due to the uncomplicated handling and the excellent price-performance ratio, it is the ideal model for vape beginners. With just one button, the user controls all functions of the device. Three temperature levels – 196° C, 205° C und 215° C (385° F, 405° F and 420° F) - are already preset and can be changed by pressing the button 3 times.

Haptic vibrations give feedback when reaching a temperature level or switching on or off. A coloured LED display around the button indicates which of the three levels has been activated. If this is achieved (which takes about 30 seconds), the vaper can now indulge in the vape for 5 minutes. Thereafter, the heating cycle is automatically stopped, avoiding overheating. Of course, a new vape session can be started directly.

The 'Slick' not only evaporates dry herbs, but also concentrates such as oil and wax. There are different, easy-to-fill tanks to use for the different substances. The tanks have to be inserted in the heating chamber which is made of black ceramic. The capacity of the heating chamber is 0.4g. If you use one of the stainless steel tanks, you can evaporate 0.15g of herbs. So the turn can be very well controlled.

The 'Slick' is a so-called hybrid vaporizer which uses both convection and conduction technique. The herbs or concentrates are evaporated on the one hand by a heated air stream isolated from the electronics, on the other hand by the heating chamber heated by the air flow itself. So much, and also very aromatic and deep vapor is produced. This boosts the vape pleasure!

The 2500mAh strong battery is replaceable, so you can quickly replace it with a charged spare battery, if you have no way to recharge on the go. By the way, a full charge of the battery takes about 2.5 hours. And you do not have to buy a completely new device, if the battery is worn out, too. The battery lasts fully charged for 10-12 vape sessions.

The mouthpiece is made of borosilicate glass and is protected by the magnetic cap. When vaporizing, you can simply fix the cap at the magnetic bottom, so you do not lose it. The outer shell is made of carbon that gives the 'Slick' an elegant look and a good haptical feeling. The safety features such as reverse polarity protection, overheating protection, NTC, low voltage protection and short-circuit protection ensure that the unexperienced vape beginner can fully concentrate on the enjoyment. By the way: the cleaning of the vaporizer is extremely simple, too!

Scope of supply:
  • 1pc ‘Flowermate‘ ‘Slick‘ vaporizer
  • 1pc 2,500mAh high-drain battery
  • 1pc magnetic protective cap
  • 1pc USB cable
  • 1pc stainless steel herb pod
  • 1pc stainless steel oil/wax pod
  • 5pc chamber screens
  • 5pc mouthpiece screens
  • 1pc packing tool/dabber
  • 1pc cleaning brush
  • 1pc warranty information card
  • 1pc user manual de/en


  • Attention: Charging with mains adapter usual in trade with 5 Volt and at least 1000mA power output!

    Download electrical safety instructions-PDF
  • MA: 135x25x25mm
  • F: black
  • SY: Convection & Conduction, Ceramic Heating Chamber
  • OEL: Herbs/Oil/Wax
  • PO: Interchangeable 2500mAh Rechargeable Battery
    Micro USB Port
  • GA: 2 Years Warranty
  • Power: USB Stecker
    Related links to Flowermate Slick Vaporizer
    -44
    -44
    Vaporizer von Black Leaf
    Black Leaf Cigar Vaporizer
    €90.00 * €160.00 *
    mini PotHit
    mini PotHit
    €23.00 *
    06 Days 18 h 25 min 31 s
    Array
    Black Leaf Erich Honey Comb Glass Bong
    €59.50 * Instead of: €65.50 *
    Viewed

    Welcome

    The offers of the Black Leaf online shop are exclusively for adults over 18 years.
    Please confirm that you are over 18 years old.

    • I am over 18 years  old.

      Confirm
    Imprint

    Micropac GmbH
    Bonner Str. 11a
    D-53773 Hennef
    Germany

    Tel.: 0 22 42 - 87 41 62 75
    E-Mail Adresse:

    Managing Director: Ernst Meerbeck
    VAT ID (Value Added Tax identification number): DE263626682
    Business Registration ID.: HRB 10355, AG Siegburg

    No cease and desist notices will be accepted without prior contact with us!

    Should the contents or design of our website pages infringe on legal regulations or third party-rights, we ask you to send us a corresponding message without applying any notice of fees. The removal of any legal regulations violations originating from our web pages, is not made by the owner/holder (of those copyrights) themselves, without our permission.

    Rightfully objected infringements will be removed by us immediately. Calling in a legal counsel is unnecessary for you. Any incurred costs you claim without previously contacting us, we will fully reject and depending on circumstances, as required file a countersuit for infringement of the regulations mentioned above.

Der Artikel wurde erfolgreich hinzugefügt.

Flowermate Slick Vaporizer

Flowermate Slick Vaporizer

69,00 €

inkl. MwSt.

Versandfertig innerhalb 24 Stunden, Lieferzeit ca. 2-4 Werktage innerhalb Deutschlands

Menge
  • 533065-1
Der ‘Slick‘-Vaporizer ist die Pen/Stick-Variante von ‘Flowermate‘. Aufgrund der unkomplizierten... mehr
Produktinformationen Flowermate Slick Vaporizer
Der ‘Slick‘-Vaporizer ist die Pen/Stick-Variante von ‘Flowermate‘. Aufgrund der unkomplizierten Handhabung sowie das hervorragende Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist er das ideale Einsteiger-Modell. Mit nur einer Taste steuert der User alle Funktionen des Geräts. Drei Temperaturstufen - 196° C, 205° C und 215° C - sind bereits voreingestellt und durch 3maligen Tastendruck wechselbar.

Haptische Vibrationen geben Feedback über das Erreichen einer Temperaturstufe oder beim Ein- und Ausschalten. Eine farbige LED-Anzeige rund um die Schalttaste zeigt an, welche der drei Stufen aktiviert wurde. Ist diese erreicht, was ca. 30 flotte Sekunden dauert, kann sich der Vaper nun max. 5 Minuten lang dem Dampfgenuss hingeben. Danach wird der Heizzyklus automatisch beendet, eine Überhitzung vermieden. Selbstverständlich kann aber direkt eine neue Dampfsession gestartet werden.

Der ‘Slick‘ verdampft nicht nur trockene Kräuter, sondern auch Konzentrate wie Öl und Wax. Dafür gibt es unterschiedliche, einfach zu füllende Tanks zum Einsatz in die Heizkammer aus schwarzer Keramik. Das Fassungsvermögen der Heizkammer beträgt 0,4g, benutzt man einen Edelstahltank, kann man 0,15g Kräuter verdampfen. Somit lässt sich der Turn sehr gut steuern.

Der ‘Slick‘ ist ein sog. Hybrid-Vaporizer, der sowohl Konvektions- als auch Konduktionstechnik benutzt. Die Kräuter oder Konzentrate werden einerseits durch einen von der Elektronik isolierten, erhitzten Luftstrom, andererseits durch die durch den Luftstrom erhitzte Heizkammer selbst verdampft. So wird viel, aber auch sehr aromatischer und satter Dampf produziert. Das steigert den Dampfgenuss!

Der 2.500mAh starke Akku ist austauschbar, so dass man ihn rasch durch einen aufgeladenen Ersatzakku ersetzen kann, falls man unterwegs keine Möglichkeit zum Aufladen hat. Eine Komplettaufladung dauert übrigens ca. 2,5 Stunden. Auch muss man sich nicht ein komplett neues Gerät kaufen, falls der Akku verschlissen ist. Voll geladen reicht der Akku für 10-12 Vapesessions.

Das Mundstück ist aus Borosilikatglas und wird durch die magnetische Kappe geschützt. Beim Vaporisieren kann man die Kappe einfach auf die Unterseite setzen, so kann man sie nicht verlieren. Die äußere Hülle aus Carbon gibt dem ‘Slick‘ einen eleganten Look und eine gute Haptik. Die Sicherheitsfeatures wie Verpolungs-, Überhitzungs-, NTC- und Kurzschlussschutz sorgen dafür, dass der noch unerfahrene Vapebeginner sich voll und ganz auf den Genuss konzentrieren kann. By the way: Auch die Reinigung des Vaporizers gestaltet sich äußerst simpel.

Lieferumfang:
  • 1Stk ‘Flowermate‘ ‘Slick‘ Vaporizer
  • 1Stk 2.500mAh High-Drain-Akku
  • 1Stk magnetische Schutzkappe
  • 1Stk USB-Kabel
  • 1Stk Kräuterkapsel aus Edelstahl
  • 1Stk Öl-/Waxkapsel aus Edelstahl
  • 5Stk Heizkammersiebchen
  • 5Stk Mundstücksiebchen
  • 1Stk Dabber
  • 1Stk Reinigungsbürste
  • 1Stk Garantiekarte
  • 1Stk Bedienungsanleitung de/en


  • Achtung: Laden mit handelsüblichen Netzteil 5 Volt und mindestens 1000mA Ausgangsleistung!

    Herunterladen des elektronischen Sicherheitshinweis-PDF!
  • MA: 135x25x25mm
  • F: schwarz
  • SY: Konvektion & Konduktion, Keramikheizkammer
  • OEL: Für Kräuter/Öl/Wax
  • PO: Austauschbarer 2500mAh Akku
    Micro USB-Anschluss
  • GA: 2 Jahre Gewährleistung
  • Power: USB Stecker
    Weiterführende Links zu Flowermate Slick Vaporizer
    -31
    Nicht verfügbar
    Vaporizer-XVAPE-Fog-kaufen
    'XVAPE' 'Fog' Vaporizer
    89,00 € 129,00 €
    -18
    Glaskopf
    Glaskopf
    6,00 €
    Glaskopf
    Glaskopf
    7,00 €
    -35
    'Boundless' 'CFC' Vaporizer
    'Boundless' 'CFC' Vaporizer
    55,00 € 85,00 €
    Nicht verfügbar
    -36
    ZULETZT GESEHEN

    Willkommen

    Die Inhalte unseres Black Leaf Online-Angebots richten sich ausschließlich an Erwachsene über 18 Jahren.
    Bitte bestätige, dass du volljährig bist.

    • Ich bin mindestens 18 Jahre alt

      Bestätigen
    Impressum

    Micropac GmbH
    Bonner Str. 11a
    D-53773 Hennef
    Germany

    Tel.: 0 22 42 - 87 41 62 75
    Fax-Nummer: 0 22 42 - 8 74 16 29
    E-Mail Adresse:

    Geschäftsführer: Ernst Meerbeck
    USt-IDNr.: DE263626682
    Handelsregister Nr.: HRB 10355, AG Siegburg

    Online-Streitbeilegung gemäß Art. 14 Abs. 1 ODR-VO:
    Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit, die Sie unter http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ finden.