Products from calumet

1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Array
Calumet Deluxepipe Olive Pure Pipe Size XL
The very luxurious as well as robust 'Spiritpipes' of 'Calumet' make smoking naturally a cult. They impressively reflect the spirit of the manufacturer who produces with a great passion for wood and in deep connection with nature these...
€280.00 *
Array
Calumet Deluxepipe Beech Pure Pipe Size XL
The very luxurious as well as robust 'Spiritpipes' of 'Calumet' make smoking naturally a cult. They impressively reflect the spirit of the manufacturer who produces with a great passion for wood and in deep connection with nature these...
€199.00 *
Array
Calumet Mikro Rocket Pure Pipe slim Amaranth
High quality fine wood out of love for the natural indulgence - the Spiritpipes by Calumet! The 'Mini Rocket' pure pipe with slim mouthpiece is a 100% wooden product made of wood from sustainable sources. The used wood is very robust and...
€38.50 *
Array
Calumet Mikro Rocket Pure Pipe slim Olive
High quality fine wood out of love for the natural indulgence - the Spiritpipes by Calumet! The 'Mini Rocket' pure pipe with slim mouthpiece is a 100% wooden product made of wood from sustainable sources. The used wood is very robust and...
€35.50 *
Array
Calumet Mikro Rocket Pure Pipe slim Cherry
High quality fine wood out of love for the natural indulgence - the Spiritpipes by Calumet! The 'Mini Rocket' pure pipe with slim mouthpiece is a 100% wooden product made of wood from sustainable sources. The used wood is very robust and...
€22.50 *
Array
Calumet Mikro Rocket Pure Pipe slim Beech
High quality fine wood out of love for the natural indulgence - the Spiritpipes by Calumet! The 'Mini Rocket' pure pipe with slim mouthpiece is a 100% wooden product made of wood from sustainable sources. The used wood is very robust and...
€22.50 *
Array
Calumet Mini Rocket Pure Pipe slim Cherry
High quality fine wood out of love for the natural indulgence - the Spiritpipes by Calumet! The 'Mini Rocket' pure pipe with slim mouthpiece is a 100% wooden product made of wood from sustainable sources. The used wood is very robust and...
€29.50 *
'Calumet' Deluxepipe Olive Pure Pipe Size L
'Calumet' Deluxepipe Olive Pure Pipe Size L
The very luxurious as well as robust spirit pipes from 'Calumet' make smoking naturally a cult. They impressively reflect the spirit of the manufacturer, who manufactures these deluxe pipes in Germany by hand - from the first to the last...
€130.00 *
Not available
'Calumet' Deluxepipe Olive Pure Pipe Size S
'Calumet' Deluxepipe Olive Pure Pipe Size S
The very luxurious as well as robust spirit pipes from 'Calumet' make smoking naturally a cult. They impressively reflect the spirit of the manufacturer, who manufactures these deluxe pipes in Germany by hand - from the first to the last...
€80.00 *
Not available
'Calumet' Deluxepipe Beech Pure Pipe Size L
'Calumet' Deluxepipe Beech Pure Pipe Size L
The very luxurious as well as robust spirit pipes from 'Calumet' make smoking naturally a cult. They impressively reflect the spirit of the manufacturer, who manufactures these deluxe pipes in Germany by hand - from the first to the last...
€75.00 *
Not available
'Calumet' Deluxepipe Beech Pure Pipe Size S
'Calumet' Deluxepipe Beech Pure Pipe Size S
The very luxurious as well as robust spirit pipes from 'Calumet' make smoking naturally a cult. They impressively reflect the spirit of the manufacturer, who manufactures these deluxe pipes in Germany by hand - from the first to the last...
€55.00 *
'Calumet' 'Mini Rocket' Pure Pipe slim
'Calumet' 'Mini Rocket' Pure Pipe slim
High quality fine wood out of love for the natural indulgence - the Spiritpipes by Calumet! The Mini Rocket Pure Pipe with slim mouthpiece is a 100% wood product made of beech for the individual flavour. The easy to clean pure pipe with...
€37.50 *
1 From 2
Viewed

Welcome

The offers of the Black Leaf online shop are exclusively for adults over 18 years.
Please confirm that you are over 18 years old.

  • I am over 18 years  old.

    Confirm
Imprint

Micropac GmbH
Bonner Str. 11a
D-53773 Hennef
Germany

Tel.: 0 22 42 - 87 41 62 75
E-Mail Adresse:

Managing Director: Ernst Meerbeck
VAT ID (Value Added Tax identification number): DE263626682
Business Registration ID.: HRB 10355, AG Siegburg

No cease and desist notices will be accepted without prior contact with us!

Should the contents or design of our website pages infringe on legal regulations or third party-rights, we ask you to send us a corresponding message without applying any notice of fees. The removal of any legal regulations violations originating from our web pages, is not made by the owner/holder (of those copyrights) themselves, without our permission.

Rightfully objected infringements will be removed by us immediately. Calling in a legal counsel is unnecessary for you. Any incurred costs you claim without previously contacting us, we will fully reject and depending on circumstances, as required file a countersuit for infringement of the regulations mentioned above.

Produkte von calumet

1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Array Calumet Deluxepipe Olive Purpfeife Größe XL
Die sehr luxuriösen wie auch robusten Spiritpipes von ‘Calumet‘ erheben das Rauchen auf natürliche Art zum Kult. Sie spiegeln eindrucksvoll den Spirit des Herstellers wider, der mit großer Leidenschaft für Holz und in tiefer...
280,00 €
Array Calumet Deluxepipe Buche Purpfeife Größe XL
Die sehr luxuriösen wie auch robusten Spiritpipes von ‘Calumet‘ erheben das Rauchen auf natürliche Art zum Kult. Sie spiegeln eindrucksvoll den Spirit des Herstellers wider, der mit großer Leidenschaft für Holz und in tiefer...
199,00 €
Array Calumet Mikro Rocket Purpfeife schmal Amarant
Hochwertige Edelholzpfeife aus Liebe zum natürlichen Genuss - die Spiritpipes von Calumet! Die 'Mini Rocket' Purpfeife mit schmalen Mundstück ist ein 100%iges Edelholzprodukt aus nachhaltigem Anbau. Das verwendete Holz gibt je nach...
38,50 €
Array Calumet Mikro Rocket Purpfeife schmal Olive
Hochwertige Edelholzpfeife aus Liebe zum natürlichen Genuss - die Spiritpipes von Calumet! Die 'Mini Rocket' Purpfeife mit schmalen Mundstück ist ein 100%iges Edelholzprodukt aus nachhaltigem Anbau. Das verwendete Holz gibt je nach...
35,50 €
Array Calumet Mikro Rocket Purpfeife schmal Kirsche
Hochwertige Edelholzpfeife aus Liebe zum natürlichen Genuss - die Spiritpipes von Calumet! Die 'Mini Rocket' Purpfeife mit schmalen Mundstück ist ein 100%iges Edelholzprodukt aus nachhaltigem Anbau. Das verwendete Holz gibt je nach...
22,50 €
Array Calumet Mikro Rocket Purpfeife schmal Buche
Hochwertige Edelholzpfeife aus Liebe zum natürlichen Genuss - die Spiritpipes von Calumet! Die 'Mini Rocket' Purpfeife mit schmalen Mundstück ist ein 100%iges Edelholzprodukt aus nachhaltigem Anbau. Die heimische Buche ist äußerst...
22,50 €
Array Calumet Mini Rocket Purpfeife schmal Kirsche
Hochwertige Edelholzpfeife aus Liebe zum natürlichen Genuss - die Spiritpipes von Calumet! Die 'Mini Rocket' Purpfeife mit schmalen Mundstück ist ein 100%iges Edelholzprodukt aus nachhaltigem Anbau. Das verwendete Holz gibt je nach...
29,50 €
'Calumet' Deluxepipe Olive Purpfeife Größe L 'Calumet' Deluxepipe Olive Purpfeife Größe L
Die sehr luxuriösen wie auch robusten Spiritpipes von ‘Calumet‘ erheben das Rauchen auf natürliche Art zum Kult. Sie spiegeln eindrucksvoll den Spirit des Herstellers wider, der mit großer Leidenschaft für Holz und in tiefer...
130,00 €
Nicht verfügbar
'Calumet' Deluxepipe Olive Purpfeife Größe S 'Calumet' Deluxepipe Olive Purpfeife Größe S
Die sehr luxuriösen wie auch robusten Spiritpipes von ‘Calumet‘ erheben das Rauchen auf natürliche Art zum Kult. Sie spiegeln eindrucksvoll den Spirit des Herstellers wider, der mit großer Leidenschaft für Holz und in tiefer...
80,00 €
Nicht verfügbar
'Calumet' Deluxepipe Buche Purpfeife Größe L 'Calumet' Deluxepipe Buche Purpfeife Größe L
Die sehr luxuriösen wie auch robusten Spiritpipes von ‘Calumet‘ erheben das Rauchen auf natürliche Art zum Kult. Sie spiegeln eindrucksvoll den Spirit des Herstellers wider, der mit großer Leidenschaft für Holz und in tiefer...
75,00 €
Nicht verfügbar
'Calumet' Deluxepipe Buche Purpfeife Größe S 'Calumet' Deluxepipe Buche Purpfeife Größe S
Die sehr luxuriösen wie auch robusten Spiritpipes von ‘Calumet‘ erheben das Rauchen auf natürliche Art zum Kult. Sie spiegeln eindrucksvoll den Spirit des Herstellers wider, der mit großer Leidenschaft für Holz und in tiefer...
55,00 €
'Calumet' 'Mini Rocket' Purpfeife schmal 'Calumet' 'Mini Rocket' Purpfeife schmal
Hochwertige Edelholzpfeife aus Liebe zum natürlichen Genuß - die Spiritpipes von Calumet! Die Mini Rocket Purpfeife mit schmal Mundstück ist ein 100% Holzprodukt aus Buche, das für die individuelle Geschmacksnote sorgt. Die leicht zu...
37,50 €
1 von 2
ZULETZT GESEHEN

Willkommen

Die Inhalte unseres Black Leaf Online-Angebots richten sich ausschließlich an Erwachsene über 18 Jahren.
Bitte bestätige, dass du volljährig bist.

  • Ich bin mindestens 18 Jahre alt

    Bestätigen
Impressum

Micropac GmbH
Bonner Str. 11a
D-53773 Hennef
Germany

Tel.: 0 22 42 - 87 41 62 75
Fax-Nummer: 0 22 42 - 8 74 16 29
E-Mail Adresse:

Geschäftsführer: Ernst Meerbeck
USt-IDNr.: DE263626682
Handelsregister Nr.: HRB 10355, AG Siegburg

Online-Streitbeilegung gemäß Art. 14 Abs. 1 ODR-VO:
Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit, die Sie unter http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ finden.