Products from Wolf Productions

No results were found for the filter!
Not available
Joint-Box - large Joint-Box - large
The perfect addition to your lounge coffee table. This, the largest of the family of Rolling Boxes, has a sliding and removable rolling which can be passed around, a secret partition and ample of storage space. Built to a high standard,...
€18.00 *
Joint Box Deluxe Joint Box Deluxe
Made from premium red birch our new deluxe range work on the same principal as the original Rolling Trays. In the new range though we have improved the designs, where necessary, ironed out any imperfections and brought them to you in a...
€70.00 *
Not available
Joint Box Deluxe Joint Box Deluxe
Made from premium red birch our new deluxe range work on the same principal as the original Rolling Trays. In the new range though we have improved the designs, where necessary, ironed out any imperfections and brought them to you in a...
€33.50 *
Joint Box Deluxe Joint Box Deluxe
Joint-Box. Die Deluxe-Reihe der Jointboxen, hergestellt aus hochwertigem Birkenholz, funktioniert nach dem selben Prinzip wie die original Jointboxen. In dieser neuen Kollektion wurde das Design weiter verbessert, Fehler behoben und...
€27.00 *
Joint Box Deluxe Joint Box Deluxe
Made from premium red birch our new deluxe range work on the same principal as the original Rolling Trays. In the new range though we have improved the designs, where necessary, ironed out any imperfections and brought them to you in a...
€23.00 *
Joint Box Deluxe Joint Box Deluxe
Made from premium red birch our new deluxe range work on the same principal as the original Rolling Trays. In the new range though we have improved the designs, where necessary, ironed out any imperfections and brought them to you in a...
€16.00 *
Not available
Joint-Box - medium Joint-Box - medium
No more wasteful spillages or mess, all over your lap. As the smaller of the two open topped Rolling Trays this modal satisfies the needs of the most demanding smoker, whilst being compact, but still big enough for all your rolling...
€17.00 *
Not available
Joint-Box - small Joint-Box - small
Roomy enough to fit all your rolling accessories. This Rolling Tray is the ultimate in open top rolling environments, with extra storage space, a hidden secret stash compartment and a removable V for your added connivence. Contents not...
€15.00 *
Roll Kit Hemp Roll Kit Hemp
This Smokers Rolling Kit comes equipped with our innovative foldable and flexible rolling aids and a holder in the top, for your rolling papers. It easily holds a lighter and filter-tips booklet even when zipped closed. Slimline and...
€20.00 *
Roll Kit Hemp Roll Kit Hemp
The Rolling Kit comes equipped with one of our new and innovative folding flexi rolling aids as well as a papers holder in the lid. When zipped shut it easily holds a lighter and filter book. Slimline, stylish and extremely usefull....
€12.00 *
Viewed

Welcome

The offers of the Black Leaf online shop are exclusively for adults over 18 years.
Please confirm that you are over 18 years old.

  • I am over 18 years  old.

    Confirm
Imprint

Micropac GmbH
Bonner Str. 11a
D-53773 Hennef
Germany

Tel.: 0 22 42 - 87 41 62 75
E-Mail Adresse:

Managing Director: Ernst Meerbeck
VAT ID (Value Added Tax identification number): DE263626682
Business Registration ID.: HRB 10355, AG Siegburg

No cease and desist notices will be accepted without prior contact with us!

Should the contents or design of our website pages infringe on legal regulations or third party-rights, we ask you to send us a corresponding message without applying any notice of fees. The removal of any legal regulations violations originating from our web pages, is not made by the owner/holder (of those copyrights) themselves, without our permission.

Rightfully objected infringements will be removed by us immediately. Calling in a legal counsel is unnecessary for you. Any incurred costs you claim without previously contacting us, we will fully reject and depending on circumstances, as required file a countersuit for infringement of the regulations mentioned above.

Produkte von Wolf Productions

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Nicht verfügbar
Joint-Box - groß Joint-Box - groß
Orginal Rolling Tray. Vorbei sind die Tage, an denen die Hälfte in den Falten Ihrer Hosen landet: Das Original Rolling Tray. Die V-Rinne auf dem Kasten bietet den sicheren Platz zum drehen, während der attraktive Holzkasten das ganze...
18,00 €
Joint Box Deluxe Joint Box Deluxe
Joint-Box. Die Deluxe-Reihe der Jointboxen mit Siebeinsatz, hergestellt aus hochwertigem Birkenholz, funktioniert nach dem selben Prinzip wie die original Jointboxen. In dieser neuen Kollektion wurde das Design weiter verbessert, Fehler...
70,00 €
Nicht verfügbar
Joint Box Deluxe Joint Box Deluxe
Joint-Box. Die Deluxe-Reihe der Jointboxen, hergestellt aus hochwertigem Birkenholz, funktioniert nach dem selben Prinzip wie die original Jointboxen. In dieser neuen Kollektion wurde das Design weiter verbessert, Fehler behoben und...
33,50 €
Joint Box Deluxe Joint Box Deluxe
Joint-Box. Die Deluxe-Reihe der Jointboxen, hergestellt aus hochwertigem Birkenholz, funktioniert nach dem selben Prinzip wie die original Jointboxen. In dieser neuen Kollektion wurde das Design weiter verbessert, Fehler behoben und...
27,00 €
Joint Box Deluxe Joint Box Deluxe
Joint-Box. Die Deluxe-Reihe der Jointboxen, hergestellt aus hochwertigem Birkenholz, funktioniert nach dem selben Prinzip wie die original Jointboxen. In dieser neuen Kollektion wurde das Design weiter verbessert, Fehler behoben und...
23,00 €
Nicht verfügbar
Joint Box Deluxe Joint Box Deluxe
Joint-Box. Die Deluxe-Reihe der Jointboxen, hergestellt aus hochwertigem Birkenholz, funktioniert nach dem selben Prinzip wie die original Jointboxen. In dieser neuen Kollektion wurde das Design weiter verbessert, Fehler behoben und...
16,00 €
Nicht verfügbar
Joint-Box - medium Joint-Box - medium
Orginal Rolling Tray. Vorbei sind die Zeiten, wo sich die Hälfte der Drehwaren sich über den Schoss verteilten: Das Orginal Rolling Tray ist die Rinne in der Box , mit der auf einfache Art und Weise das Drehen erleichtert wird. Auch...
17,00 €
Nicht verfügbar
Joint-Box - klein Joint-Box - klein
Original Rolling Tray. Vorbei sind die Tage, an denen die Hälfte in den Falten Ihrer Hosen landet: Das Original Rolling Tray. Die V-Rinne auf dem Kasten bietet den sicheren Platz zum Drehen, während der attraktive Holzkasten das ganze...
15,00 €
Hanf Roll Kit Hanf Roll Kit
Das Drehset ist ausgestattet mit einer neuen und innovativen flexiblen Drehhilfe und einem Blättchenspender in der Klappe. Außerdem ist noch ausreichend Platz für ein Feuerzeug und Filtertips. Slimline, stylish und sehr nützlich
20,00 €
Hanf Roll Kit Hanf Roll Kit
Das Drehset ist ausgestattet mit einer neuen und innovativen flexiblen Drehhilfe und einem Blättchenspender in der Klappe. Außerdem ist noch ausreichend Platz für ein Feuerzeug und Filtertips. Slimline, stylish und sehr nützlich
12,00 €
ZULETZT GESEHEN

Willkommen

Die Inhalte unseres Black Leaf Online-Angebots richten sich ausschließlich an Erwachsene über 18 Jahren.
Bitte bestätige, dass du volljährig bist.

  • Ich bin mindestens 18 Jahre alt

    Bestätigen
Impressum

Micropac GmbH
Bonner Str. 11a
D-53773 Hennef
Germany

Tel.: 0 22 42 - 87 41 62 75
Fax-Nummer: 0 22 42 - 8 74 16 29
E-Mail Adresse:

Geschäftsführer: Ernst Meerbeck
USt-IDNr.: DE263626682
Handelsregister Nr.: HRB 10355, AG Siegburg

Online-Streitbeilegung gemäß Art. 14 Abs. 1 ODR-VO:
Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit, die Sie unter http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ finden.